The Nia Trilogy Begins

Released on: June 21, 2008, 11:47 am

Press Release Author: Messenger Publishing, Inc.

Industry: Media

Press Release Summary: Messenger Publishing, Inc. Releases 1st E-Book to The Nia
Trilogy Book Collection

Press Release Body: Atlanta author, Kimberly Ware, wrote a thought provoking novel
series called The Nia Trilogy that touches on social issues that occur in urban
"ghettos" through out the United States. Messenger Publishing, Inc. (MPI) has
released the first book of The Nia Trilogy, "The Age of Innocence", as an E-book.
MPI is planning to release this timeless classic in paperback on July 2008.

This novel has a deep rooted meaning; the stages of growth in Nia's life show how
she evolves. With faith, Nia blossoms into a beautiful butterfly; Nia has weathered
the storm that comes her way and she still manages to prevail.

The story takes places in Bronx, New York. The main character, Nia Yolanda Chavez,
is biracial of African American and Puerto Rican descent. The novel starts off
during Nia's adolescent years of growing up in James Monroe housing projects in
Soundview, Bronx. Nia's life is a journey of hardship and pain; it is a story that
reaches and touches the heart and soul. The best way to describe Nia's life is like
a roller coaster ride filled with many ups and down and twists and turns and yet she
still manages to be in one piece.

Kimberly Ware is the author of Heal My Wings Oh Lord: A Healing Guide and Journal
for Women and the Purpose Lies Within book series. Kimberly Ware is a spiritual
healer and teacher. She conducts the Heal My Wings Oh Lord and Purpose Lies Within
Workshops through out the country.

Web Site:

Contact Details: Publicist: Messenger Group
Contact: Denise Swanson
Address: 1688 Cobbs Creek Lane, Decatur, GA 30032
Phone #: 404-781-1970

  • Printer Friendly Format
  • Back to previous page...
  • Back to home page...
  • Submit your press releases...